Oeste Este ART

http://www.flickr.com/photos/58414413@N03/

if you click on my post you will be able to see a couple of pictures–for some reason they aren’t showing up in the preview. They are pretty rad if I do say so myself! i dunno maybe it’s just my computer?

My friend is creating some really unique pieces of art that I think are pretty incredible. The link above will take you to his flickr page where you can see everything he has up. He draws all this stuff–his style has really advanced over the years but he has always been so good. He draws it and then paints it with photoshop. He is insane with a paint brush and oils as well though.

Going Nowhere

The Getaway Plan

He’s not selling anything–although he might if offered–just wanting to generate some support and feedback for him. Hope you enjoy!

About lilmommacass

I worry about the environment. I cloud gaze often. I dream of the sea. Doodler. Waitress. Nomad of sorts. River swimmer. I have a small westie named Lulu that I sleep with like a stuffed animal. And maybe one day they will say, "and who was she really anyway?"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

