Pictures that I have overlooked

Today I was looking through some of my old pictures and came across some pictures that I think are worthy of sharing. Back in the spring I visited family in East Texas and snapped this picture on the side of the road.
340

Here are a few from the Grand Canyon that I missed in my previous post–Update in Pictures
290

1167

1230

This picture was taken very early in the morning from a field outside of Dodge City,KS. You can see the crane in the background which I was going to edit out but I think it is kind of neat.

1228

And these last two pictures were taken by my husband up near Sacramento kinda in what is nicknamed “Gold Country”. He took these hanging out the window while I was driving and I think he did pretty good given the circumstances!

1063

1062

I’m still sorting through pictures so if I find anymore pretty ones I will put them up. Cheers!

About lilmommacass

I worry about the environment. I cloud gaze often. I dream of the sea. Doodler. Waitress. Nomad of sorts. River swimmer. I have a small westie named Lulu that I sleep with like a stuffed animal. And maybe one day they will say, "and who was she really anyway?"
This entry was posted in california, photography, traveling and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pictures that I have overlooked

  1. localbonnie says:

    These are really so beautiful. Thank you for digging them up and sharing them 🙂

Leave a Reply

