Hula Hooping Back to the Beginning

Hula Hooping Back to the Beginning

So funny the way you hula hoop away the issues of the day
non stop motion, don’t concentrate to hard,
you can call it meditating
you’ll feel better when you’re done
just hula hoop back to the beginning and let me know when your done.

About lilmommacass

I worry about the environment. I cloud gaze often. I dream of the sea. Doodler. Waitress. Nomad of sorts. River swimmer. I have a small westie named Lulu that I sleep with like a stuffed animal. And maybe one day they will say, "and who was she really anyway?"
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

