California in pictures

So as I was saying we left Dodge City and moved to San Diego.
1275

We live east of San Diego actually and there are some nice hills and mountains–
1290

On my birthday we went to San Onofre. San Onofre is between SD and LA and is in Orange County. It was a cloudy day and so pretty.
1349

A few weeks ago I just took off in my car and ended up going to Mendocino the town in Mendocino County. It was gorgeous and I stayed at a super nice bed and breakfast called the Agate Inn. This was the view from the bed and breakfast:

1344

I had a lot of fun on this trip
1358

1335

About lilmommacass

I worry about the environment. I cloud gaze often. I dream of the sea. Doodler. Waitress. Nomad of sorts. River swimmer. I have a small westie named Lulu that I sleep with like a stuffed animal. And maybe one day they will say, "and who was she really anyway?"
This entry was posted in california, photography, traveling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to California in pictures

  1. I like the composition of the driftwood photo. Nice!

    • lilmommacass says:

      Thankyou! At that beach there were several little teepee things made out of driftwood and I think who ever makes them started one by the water but changed their mind and what you see here is what was left.

Leave a Reply

