San Fran–how I love thee

Took a trip up north. We are living in San Diego now.  I have been to San Francisco a dozen times or more and it has nver been as beautiful as it was this past trip.  Maybe it was the break from the heat I loved or maybe it was the beautiful foggy sunsets. It took my breath away several times and then I was ready to leave. The disgusting bathrooms and panhandlers are just to much to deal with on a regular basis. But in short doses–I do love San Fran.
IMG_0385

About lilmommacass

I worry about the environment. I cloud gaze often. I dream of the sea. Doodler. Waitress. Nomad of sorts. River swimmer. I have a small westie named Lulu that I sleep with like a stuffed animal. And maybe one day they will say, "and who was she really anyway?"
This entry was posted in traveling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

