I WON

Remember that contest?

Well I won the yarn winder! My husband was just about sick and tired of holding his arms out while I wound my yarn into center pull balls! He wanted to get me one for Christmas but money is so tight this year. It’s my lucky day!

About lilmommacass

I worry about the environment. I cloud gaze often. I dream of the sea. Doodler. Waitress. Nomad of sorts. River swimmer. I have a small westie named Lulu that I sleep with like a stuffed animal. And maybe one day they will say, "and who was she really anyway?"
This entry was posted in contest, crafts, knit, spinning yarn, yarn and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I WON

  1. Whitnee says:

    Aw! That’s so cool! Merry Christmas to you! :0)

  2. Lina says:

    Congrats! I couldn’t live without my winder and swift!

  3. Mary Lou says:

    What a GREAT prize. I already have a swift, but that one looks wonderful. And since you move around, very portable.

  4. mildawg says:

    Congratulations! I know yarn winders always come in handy.

Leave a Reply

