FEEDBACK PLEASE

I am thinking about overdyeing this shades of purple–should I leave it the way it is or go for it?
IMG_1289

About lilmommacass

I worry about the environment. I cloud gaze often. I dream of the sea. Doodler. Waitress. Nomad of sorts. River swimmer. I have a small westie named Lulu that I sleep with like a stuffed animal. And maybe one day they will say, "and who was she really anyway?"
This entry was posted in crafts, finished objects, FOs, knitting, yarn and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to FEEDBACK PLEASE

  1. Lina says:

    I say go for it! I think it will turn out lovely.

  2. mildawg says:

    I like it now, but the purple might make it even better. Try it out!

Leave a Reply

