the cats

I thought it might be neat to share my cats.
Background:
They are about a year apart. Both are males. The orange cat loves to eat and the black one we call “ninja kitty” because of his stealthy moves. But they absolutely love each other. Here are a few pics:


About lilmommacass

I worry about the environment. I cloud gaze often. I dream of the sea. Doodler. Waitress. Nomad of sorts. River swimmer. I have a small westie named Lulu that I sleep with like a stuffed animal. And maybe one day they will say, "and who was she really anyway?"
This entry was posted in pets and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to the cats

  1. Lina says:

    Awww cute kitties! I love all the hugging going on. 😉

  2. Beverly says:

    Those are some adorable kitties! They must really lurve each other with the way they are cuddling. I saw that you asked for suggestions a few posts back about how to improve blog readership – the kitties are an excellent way! 🙂

  3. Kate says:

    AWWWWW!!! Too cute! I love it when kitties snuggle! I’d love to get my Mr. Fatcat a play buddy, but I’m pretty sure he would tear him to bits!

  4. Bridget says:

    They are so sweet!

    If I ever walked into a room and my cats were doing that, I would a) check to be sure I was wearing my glasses, and b) look out the window for flying pigs … 😉

  5. So sweet! Many years ago my family had a black girl and an orange tabby boy, sister and brother, who looked like your beautiful twosome. They cuddled together, too. Thanks for bringing back good memories!

  6. grwhryrpltd says:

    cute kitties! i have a black one kind of like yours – except he isn’t “allowed” to hug his sister kitty… the snuggling is on her terms only.

  7. Sara says:

    Gorgeous! Great to see them as chums. I have only one cat now but when I had 2 they hated each other and would never sleep together like that!

Leave a Reply

