Yarn and another bag

I didn’t get much done today–Natural Colored Wool was open here in town and so I spent  most of the day hanging out there. I sewed the lining on one more bag:

And then I plied some yarn I had spun up

I should have got a lot more done seeing as how the craft show is going to be set up tomorrow but here I am playing on the internet. I was shooting to make 300 bucks if everything sold but now I’ll be happy if I just sell 150!

About lilmommacass

I worry about the environment. I cloud gaze often. I dream of the sea. Doodler. Waitress. Nomad of sorts. River swimmer. I have a small westie named Lulu that I sleep with like a stuffed animal. And maybe one day they will say, "and who was she really anyway?"
This entry was posted in crafts, knitting, knitting bags, sewing, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

