pics

Starting from the top left- needle felted pill box hat, not quite finished. I have to go back with another shade of green. then the next pic is a knitting bag I sewed up.  the next pic is a shot of all the felted pill box and cloches I have finished. I still have to embellish them….I have more hats made but they are still being shaped…the last 2 pics are of another knitting bag (front and back shots). All of this stuff is being sold at winterfest. Hopefully.

About lilmommacass

I worry about the environment. I cloud gaze often. I dream of the sea. Doodler. Waitress. Nomad of sorts. River swimmer. I have a small westie named Lulu that I sleep with like a stuffed animal. And maybe one day they will say, "and who was she really anyway?"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

